Reviews

Let us know how we are doing!

We are always pleased to hear from our patients that come from the south Denver metro area, including Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Lone Tree, Englewood and Greenwood Village. We welcome you to add your comments to our growing list of smiling patients:

Click to go to Rate A Dentist

See what others are saying:

Reviews

“I am 88 years old and have been going to Dr.Boeyink for 20 years since my previous dentist retired. I could not ask for better treatment from him and his staff, and I consider him a friend.”
 (5 stars)
by Joan Landt (June 6, 2017)


“Dr. Boeyink and staff give state of the art dental care which I greatly appreciate on behalf of my entire family. I feel that Tim is always frank with his appraisals and not out to “run up the bill”. Wish I had stumbled into this practice when I moved to Denver in 1997.”
  (4 stars)
by Rob Willis (February 21, 2012)


“The people and services are outstanding at this office.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 20, 2012)


“Everything was perfect as usual”
  (5 stars)
by Kathy Roof (February 15, 2012)


“Always a positive experience. Michaela is so gentle with her cleanings, I enjoy relaxing in the chair while she does her magic in making my teeth sparkle.

Dr. Boeyink has a calm and charming manner. He is always willing to listen and I never feel rushed.

The office is comfortable and everyone is warm and friendly.
It’s nice to have the individual attention and made to feel important!”
  (5 stars)
by Laura Kruis (February 6, 2012)


“A wonderful experience as usual. We love Dr Tim and his entire staff!!!!”
  (5 stars)
by Nick P (January 31, 2012)


“My 3 year old son did NOT want to go to the dentist and was being very difficult. The hygienist/assistant was a genius when she offered him to “try out” the tools. He especially loved the suction and walked out of the office calm and happy. He has already told me that he looks forward to visiting again. Thank you for being flexible with little kids and knowing that the most important thing is that they are not scared of the dentist (not necessarily getting their teeth clean!)”
  (4 stars)
by Denita (November 29, 2011)


“Dr. Boeyink and his staff are great. I love the fact that every time I go I see the same faces (turnover is virtually non-existent). And, they are AWESOME with my children. Normally very shy, my kids interact and are very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Boeyink.”
  (5 stars)
by Kim Schafer (October 4, 2011)


“I love your office and even though my insurance does not pay the entire amount, I could not bear to go elsewhere. Thank you!”
  (4 stars)
by Juliette Chambliss (September 12, 2011)


“I wouldn’t change a thing. We are very happy with you.”
  (5 stars)
by Pat Gray (August 18, 2011)


“Every one is awesome!! I feel like I get the very best care at this office!”
  (5 stars)
by Robin Bowers (July 27, 2011)


“I did not visit a dentist for 4-5 years due to several bad experiences where dentists didn’t listen to concerns and in general pain for a few days after having teeth cleaned. My husband convinced me to try Dr. Boeynk. I have had no problems after teeth cleaning, he listens and I highly recommend him as a dentist. I have been going to him for a few years now and am very pleased.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 27, 2011)


“Great as usual.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 20, 2011)


“Everyone is always so positive and kind at this office. I am always treated as a friend, not a patient.”
  (5 stars)
by Kerstin Coffelt (July 18, 2011)


“I LOVE LOVE LOVE your practice. This is the one medical facility where I absolutely know I’m going to be treated with respect, consulted on what’s best for me (not just the bottom line for the business), and where I feel 100% confident in the services I receive.
The staff and Dr. Boeyink are the best – in all ways, and I wish you’d give seminars to other medical practices on how to treat patients and serve people. You do it far better than most.
Thank you!”
  (5 stars)
by Jerilyn Thiel (June 30, 2011)


“Thank you. We arrived at this appointment at the wrong time twice, so I really appreciate your patience.

thank you, Brenda”
  (5 stars)
by Brenda witwer (June 30, 2011)


“I have been going to Doctor Boeyink’s office since around 1996 and I haven’t had any problems. He and his staff do the best to give me advice on what to do to keep healthy teeth, and although it is normal that occasionally they want to sell or provide extra services, i.e. Invisalign, Specials on toothbrushes, etc., I have never been pressured to buy anything extra. When I did buy something extra, I did knowing that they offer a deal that normally you would not find elsewhere easily. Currently, my spouse and I have dental insurance, but when we did not, they helped us with a discount plan that was very appropriate for our use of the dentist. Since I have known the office for so many years, I feel like they know me too very well, giving …”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 28, 2011)


“I am very pleased with your services. So glad we found you when you started your practice. Rose Getty”
  (5 stars)
by Rose Getty (June 9, 2011)


“Best dentist in the universe! Thank You!.”
  (5 stars)
by Andy Gale (June 8, 2011)


“My office visit was pleasant, caring, made comfortable in every way. I was greeted in a friendly fashion, seen in a timely manner, shown respect, and interest. My examination was quality in every way.”
  (5 stars)
by M. Cohen (June 7, 2011)


“The entire office staff couldn’t be more delightful, friendly and courteous.”
  (5 stars)
by Ilene Fichtelberg (May 26, 2011)


“Everyone is professional and courteous but make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. It is a treat in a dentist office.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 4, 2011)


“I was in heaven when they gave me the remote for the TV.

Thanks for the great service over the years.”
  (4 stars)
by Charley (April 26, 2011)


“Timothy Boeyink and his dental technicians have been delightful in my initial visits for a temporary filling and root canal. Major kudos and commendations to them for making the unpleasant pleasant.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 25, 2011)


“My hygeniest took extra time and care to thoroughly clean my teeth. She answered all questions in a thorough and understanding fashion. Very pleasant visit.”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 20, 2011)


“Very friendly and profession staff. It’s hard to say that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience, but they almost make it so.”
  (5 stars)
by Tom Roesch (April 18, 2011)


“Dr. Boeyink was wonderful. as usual. I called him at home last night for pain medication and advice. He responded immediately and, as always, seemed geuninely concerned for my well-being He is so instrumental in making me feel better. I would never go anywhere else!”
  (5 stars)
by Kerstin Coffelt (April 12, 2011)


“Dr. Boeyink and his dental assistant (I’m sorry I forgot your name!) were absolutely amazing in treating my very nervous needle-phobic daughter. Not only did they help her through the tears and nerves, but they made me confident that my daughter was in competent hands, explaining everything before doing it with a gentle and patient approach. This definitely helped in relieving me from the role of trying to be the calming mom in that situation. I greatly appreciate everything they did to make it a positive experience for my daughter and for me. Thanks again! You guys are the best!”
  (5 stars)
by Melody (April 6, 2011)


“I haved found a comfortabe dental office where I can recommend to any one! Thank you!”
  (5 stars)
by Richard Westra (April 1, 2011)


“You guys are great!!”
  (5 stars)
by Lisa Mol (March 29, 2011)
“Dr. Boeyink is warm and friendly, and his calm demeanor makes my kids and I feel at ease. He is knowledgeable and remains current. I also appreciate the gals at the front desk, as well as the dental hygienists. They are all helpful and pleasant. My highest recommendations!”
  (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 15, 2011)


“You all are doing great—it is a pleasure coming to your office, and your dental work is of the highsst quality.
Thanks,
Suzanne”
  (5 stars)
by Suzanne (February 23, 2011)


“The hygienist who cleans my teeth is excellent. She is very gentle but thorough and my teeth always feel squeaky clean. I have a medical condition which affects my mouth and gums and they fully understand this issue and always recommend treatments I can follow at home to help soothe my mouth.

Dr. Boeyink is a wonderful dentist and also very gentle. I wouldn’t want to go to any other practice.”
  (5 stars)
by Kathy Roof (February 3, 2011)